Trailer for Divergent Released at MTV’s VMAs

Prepare yourselves! It’s here; Over 1 minute of Divergent goodness to feast your eyes upon.

Enjoy, and let us know what you think!

 

 

Screencaps:

View all screen-caps here.

Links/Timings for Theo’s MTV All Access Interview and VMAs

Here’s all the details you need to know about MTV’s All Access Interview with Theo, and the VMAs tomorrow:

MTV All Access (24/8)

*Note* This is where Miles and Theo will be interviewed, the teaser/trailer is to be shown at the VMA pre-show tomorrow (25/8). Submit questions for Miles and Theo using the hashtag #AskVMA on Twitter, Vine or Instagram.

Schedule (Times in ET)

6-7pm DIVERGENT (Miles/Theo interview 6.30-7pm)

7-7.30pm One Direction

7.30-8pm Vampire Academy.

Divergent Times

6-7pm (New York)

3-4pm (Los Angeles)

11-12pm (London)

12-1am (Europe) (25/8)

Other time zones

Links

For those of you in the US, you can watch over at MTV.

For those elsewhere, you can watch over on Ustream.

 

VMAs (25/8)

*Note* The teaser/trailer is to be shown during the VMA Pre-Show, not the actual show. Shailene and Theo will debut the clip.

Schedule 

Pre-Show/Red Carpet

8-9pm (New York)

5-6pm (Los Angeles)

1-2am (London) (26/8)

2-3am (Europe) (26/8)

Other time zones

The Show

9pm (New York)

6pm (Los Angeles)

2am (London) (26/8)

3am (Europe) (26/8)

Links

For those of you in the US, you can watch over at MTV

For those elsewhere, you can watch over on UStream (NOTE-I don’t think this live stream covers the actual show)

Source

Theo James and Shailene Woodley to Debut Divergent First Look at VMA Pre-Show

Yesterday, MTV released a 13 second teaser trailer ahead of Sunday’s VMAs, in which Theo, and his Divergent co-star, Shailene Woodley, will debut a Divergent First Look.

The first look will air during the VMA Pre-Show, on Sunday at 8pm ET/PT. (Source)

Until then, check out the teaser below:

Screen-Caps: