Links/Timings for Theo’s MTV All Access Interview and VMAs

Here’s all the details you need to know about MTV’s All Access Interview with Theo, and the VMAs tomorrow:

MTV All Access (24/8)

*Note* This is where Miles and Theo will be interviewed, the teaser/trailer is to be shown at the VMA pre-show tomorrow (25/8). Submit questions for Miles and Theo using the hashtag #AskVMA on Twitter, Vine or Instagram.

Schedule (Times in ET)

6-7pm DIVERGENT (Miles/Theo interview 6.30-7pm)

7-7.30pm One Direction

7.30-8pm Vampire Academy.

Divergent Times

6-7pm (New York)

3-4pm (Los Angeles)

11-12pm (London)

12-1am (Europe) (25/8)

Other time zones

Links

For those of you in the US, you can watch over at MTV.

For those elsewhere, you can watch over on Ustream.

 

VMAs (25/8)

*Note* The teaser/trailer is to be shown during the VMA Pre-Show, not the actual show. Shailene and Theo will debut the clip.

Schedule 

Pre-Show/Red Carpet

8-9pm (New York)

5-6pm (Los Angeles)

1-2am (London) (26/8)

2-3am (Europe) (26/8)

Other time zones

The Show

9pm (New York)

6pm (Los Angeles)

2am (London) (26/8)

3am (Europe) (26/8)

Links

For those of you in the US, you can watch over at MTV

For those elsewhere, you can watch over on UStream (NOTE-I don’t think this live stream covers the actual show)

Source

About these ads

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s